Confirm what wipes tomorrow?

So there’s been some debate on this and I haven’t come across any official statement clarifying it, so I just want to get confirmation to squash the back and forth information.

Starter wipe is happening, yes. But is it system/moon only, or system/moon/orbit? Just looking for the ruling to bring to the table.

Mentioned here and there but the final time:

Type “cb:nextwipe” and you know it 100%.

Remember the starter Orbit has a DIFFERENT name then the planet or moon aka outpost.
So you won’t find the Orbit in the list what means:
The planet and the outpost will be wiped.
Easy