Time (cb:time): Last few days
Playfield: Warping from Freelancer HQ to ECC and Back
Structure Name(s): T0_CV-CARRIER
Structure ID(s): 11490205
How can we help you now: Apply RP points to account

admins are rather bissy so be patient they will get round to helpingyou

Thank you.

Please copy your RP logs here and tell us what went wrong. Thank you

This is my very first record (just started as a reference point for everything to follow):
10 11:49 Buy_Ship Bought ship Freel2 Jet from RexXxuS for 500 credits

At the time I hadn’t yet learned you needed this container I probably put it in my factory later
10 13:30 Container_RP Got 7 RP for having container 541

The following is the first RP entry in my logs. I am a Freelancer, so none of the below even makes sense. Never had a structure called “The Shack” on Lawless HQ, I was either on a starter when this log was generated or in the Freelancer HQ sector for the first time as I had just warped out of starter. Again, never had a structure called Meow Mix and probably hadn’t warped to ECC at this point, never had a Ford F-150 on Lawless. This record is completely broken as far as I can tell.

11 08:50 Faction_Bonus Found only structures in PVP or PvE, not on both. No RP received,PVE: The Shack(11247445) on Lawless HQ, Meow Mix(11434453) on ECC, Ford F-150 2210 Model(11468551) on Lawless Home, ,PVP:

Here I am buying pentaxid for RP purposes:
11 14:00 Buy_Item paid 7500 credits for buying 300 Pentaxid Ore from fe_quirino

Again, didn’t recognize how important this container was (still learning)
11 19:31 Container_RP Got 7 RP for having container 541

Here I had made an alliance with a large clan and did some mining on golden globe with them (to afford to purchase pentaxid and everything else that comes afterward)
11 22:21 Eat_Coins Ate 19980 coins and received 999000 credits.