Freelancer?

Hi Guys,
Let me say this upfront, im not new to the Game but im new to this server.
10x ist my secound season on HWS and this season I decided to be a Freelancer, Because on Guides in this Forum the Origin is described as a Special Origin between Federation (PVE) and Pirate (PVP). So to say I love the custom Missions and POIs on this Server but i aslo want to improve my PVP experience.
Besides that I want to know how to get the Freelancer code by my selfe and I want to see what extra Mission are awaiting.

Now im Freelancer,
and im disappointed Amount of Missions and POIs to do is the exact same the my Federation camarades got, plus the RP gain is Worse than Federation.
The Garage Ships that ive got the discound on are even more useless since you have a Speed cap in this game Exploration can be done with a Fighter or a Miner so whats the point of that ?
I can live with lower Passive RP Gain but i thought as a Freelancer you get Mission with good RP reward once a day or so but nothing at all. This disappoints me even further.

So my Question is: What is the point of being a Freelancer ?
The code ? You can start a season as Freelancer, get the Code and CB:reset . Done
So what else ?
This is not a Hate Comment, i see the Work and Heartblood is put into this server and i Love, but feels like are not comparable with Feds and Pirates in a bad way.

If someone has Suggestions please put them under this, maybe i didnt discoverd enough or so.
See you in Space, Peace
Sorry for my bad English…

I believe there are meant to be hidden bonuses you have to search for as well, although the only one I’ve found is the armour on Atlantis.

Hopefully the POIs on the homeworld planets have special freelancer areas as well. The ones on freelancer HQ and Triton certainly don’t seem to :stuck_out_tongue: