I'm new to HWS RE and I have various questions

Hi, like the title says I started playing HWS very recently (3 days ago to be more precise) and I have a couple of question about different topics that relate from progression to simple POIs worths. I would really appreciate if people could help me out on those but don’t feel forced to leave an answer if you don’t want to. Just for context I have a pretty big base setup, I got a couple of good CVs and I’m kinda setup so here we go.

1-Are the Zyrax POIs even worth running? I did many Zyrax POIs but it feels like they don’t reward much loot compared to Purple POIs when it comes to Alien containers.

2-I get one tapped pretty easily so is armor really that effective or do you need epic heavy to be viable?

3-Is money really that important to get to end game and if so where should I start

4-Are Zyrax ships worth attacking for ressources and what type of ship would I need?

5-I tried my best looking around for a guide or even explanations on it but what exactly is the progression to endgame like? Is there some well know phases one should go through or is it random by system.

6-What do people work towards, I like this game but I can’t get myself to farm if I don’t have a clear goal in sight.

If you got to the end of this thanks for reading and thanks for helping me out, I feel like this game has alot of potential and it kinda saddens me that there’s not that many resources when it comes to learning it but I hope this can maybe help people in the future that have the same questions as me. Thanks again

1 Like

To answer some of those questions people will need to know if you are playing HWS+ or HWS RE

Thanks for the heads up, I’m currently playing on Reforged Eden

I will answer you based on my way of playing… I am Rammzez and play in HWS RE NA…