Need help with pvp

======= NOTICE FOR HELP =======

What happened:

a pvp player named ogplayer55 sit down on top of my cv so i couldnt get away If im not mistaken that is cheating.

Player(s) with issue:

remeey

Server:

hws na

Time (cb:time):

8:30 ish

Playfield:

golden globe

Structure Name(s):

strella extreme rems edit

Structure ID(s):

How can we help you now:

I dont know im new to hws and its rules

1. Tackling

7.1 Do not tackle other ships with your ships! This notion of ‘tackling’ is considered an exploit, and is an ILLEGAL tactic when used intentionally to disable or hinder movement of a vessel.

• Note : When reporting violations, please include ENTIRE video evidence (Screenshots are not sufficient evidence). Video evidence that you clip not showing the entire fight will not be used. It is on the accuser to provide complete evidence. Please provide timestamps of the REPEATED collisions.
  • Explanation : Tackling is the REPEATED attempt of one ship to stop another ships movement. If you change directions and collision occurs that is your fault and theirs. If you are going toward someone who is also going toward you and you collide even if you turn your ship around at the last minute and you both collide it is both parties fault. Tackling is one ship clearly not moving toward another ship and the other ship colliding REPEATEDLY into you. Last but not least this rule only applies if you get forcefully pinned down for a long time so the enemy can destroy your ship while you can’t do anything.

Possible Punishment: Seizure / Prison / Guilty / Loss of Game Progress / Temp Ban
Rexxx will take a look when online, thanks

remeey (04:32)
just to clear things up i was trying to take off in my cv and he landed his ship on to mine
remeey (04:32)
and prevented me from moving

Explanation : Tackling is the REPEATED attempt of one ship to stop another ships movement.