Offline... so website features appear to be broken

======= NOTICE FOR HELP =======

What happened?
=> website reports me as being offline despite logging in with the game/steam
I have been trying to claim vote rewards since I started playing on your server back in august. My faction tells me it is working on their end. So it seems to be a problem with only my account.

Player(s) with issue? (steam name)
=> thefierypit

Server? (EU or NA or RE)
=> RE

When did it happen? (Use server time: type ingame cb:time)
=> since august

On which Playfield?
=> website

Structure Name(s)?
=>

Structure ID(s) (Open ingame console and type di)?
=>

How can we help you now?
=> I need someone to look into why i cannot vote on your server it says that I am offline. I also have no access to the market or any other website features. This is an ongoing issue since I started playing in august. My faction can access the markets and vote so it is only a problem with my account.

Sometimes the web api stops working. No idea why yet.
It should work again by now.

It has not worked for me one time so far. I have have tested everyday over a month now and always I am offline. The rest of my faction has no problem. They used the market and it worked. So I tested immediately after and I’m offline. I have tried edge,mozilla,and chrome all have no results. Something is wrong with the account itself or possibly the way I am signing in through steam. please look into this further.

Very weird. Your account should be fine.
The next time you are online, plz let me know and I can debug better.
Also those might help:

1. try to ocd:put 1 item
  2. upgrade your OAM to lvl 1 so you have some data to work with in HWS Connect
  3. do a eb:payin to also get some data