Requesting Support, Answers and compensation (Resolved)

Hello all,

i am a peacefull solo player trader, i went to the homesystem of Trader Faction as it says PVE on map:

i went to the moon to check what resources are there, but didnt notest the space and moon is PVP…

while exploring the moon i got shoot down by a Trader base on it, so i parked my CV and SV outside the range of the base, but when i went for my backpack by foot i was shocked what was happening… my SV was unmand parking on ground and CV with no weapons and HV’s offline, so i didnt fire a single shot at them…
just check the video…

https://youtu.be/aAgOZewsNnM

So now i request compensation for my backpack, SV and damaget CV with HV’s. Otherwise the ART faction is kill on sight by me without any punishment or compensation needed.

Please compensate for your crimes:

Thanks.

Waiting to see ART response,

xXx Hunters doesn’t like Trader faction abusers…

There are two sides to every story though so will wait before action is taken.

I was on yesterday when i saw something being mentioned about you ammo draining, care to elaborate?

1 Like

1 million credits sent as donation for this horribly crime.

A++ for topic effort.

i only wasted like 100 of theyr ammo… and it was not on purpose, was only trying to get to my backpack, after i seen i cannot fly there with ship, i parked it outside and went by foot, and when i finaly got to the backpack they where waiting… i was standing there trying to write them but had no chance to do so as they opened fire wight away

WOW thanks a lot, i owe you :heart_eyes:

Whats with this nice guy Thranir :joy:

Your post seems legit and it’s well thought out. I accept you were only trying to get your backpack, The turrets killing you isnt their fault, however, They opened fire deliberately.

Contract is out for them.

Justice will be served.