Season 9 PVE feedback

So I came back after skipping like 3 seasons so I thought on giving out some feedback (mostly rants).D
The starting planet is pretty good. Walked me thru the important stuff to know, and also makes sures that total noobs doesn’t reach the battlefield unprepared.
The spawn SV is a great idea, specially for people that are coming back from other seasons.
The real problem is the PVE difficulty. I tried some small POIS, and before when you found yourself low on ammo or health, you could exit the poi and fix the problem. Now the npcs keep spawing from nowhere, and you can get caught inside the poi very easily. Also the heavy armor feels like a paper armor now. A single zirax can melt you in 2 seconds! Still, I was able to get some epics and armor mods, so all was good.
Now, the real problem began once I decided to jump to lawless HW.
I surveyed the planet on the spawn SV. There was some poi with only 1 turret. I decided to look a bit closer and the turret fired. I withdrew, but a single hit blew the entire ship and killed me.
Ok, I was not supposed to be fighting in th spawn sv. But if this damage is normal, then somewere in the tutorial it should be stated that the alien weapons are boosted and normal steel SV is good for nothing.
I was able to recover my backpack, so I spawned a hardened SV and tried other POIs.
The next was the bunker, and this one was a game breaker.
Soo I was there, with my heavy armor and epic weapons. I blew up the door, and there was a lenghly elevador going down. You could see that there was no NPC spawner nearby, so it seemed safe to go.
Somewhere like ten meters to ground, 2 zirax magically spawned.