So Long and Thanks for All The Fish

It is with a heavy heart that I have decided to quit playing on HWS. I’ve been playing here off and on for the last 4 years and have had tons of fun, made lots of good friends. However since @RexXxuS has already written me off as having quit the server then who am I to prove him wrong? I guess he figured I’m some kind of idiot that would continue paying $70/mo to a server I had quit. Well I’m not an idiot so I decided to rectify that inequity by canceling my patreon and leaving the server. Again, thanks everybody for all the fun and hope you all the best in your adventures.

Sorry to hear.
For the record I did not written you off and I would never insult someone like that!
The quote is here:

“I’ve heard”, because someone sent me this
2020-07-14_08h41_26
In the end no hard feelings from me and thanks for your support.
Take care and all the best.

2 Likes

:frowning_face:

Take Care SimplePiMan,

HWS will be here should you wish to return in the distant future. :slight_smile:

Best regards,
Wise.

1 Like

Everybody, for the record that chat he quoted was on a different server. So @RexXxuS, are you now spying on your players? Are they not allowed to take a break from HWS to play on other servers? This is beyond reprehensible. Watch your backs everybody, if you vent to your cat about HWS rexxxus might be listening in at your window. Also, the keyword in what I said was break. I was taking a BREAK from HWS there, last I checked that isn’t quiting.

Until this point I was missing HWS and wished there was a way for me to continue to play but if playing on HWS means rexxxus is going to have his gustapo watching your everymove then I want no part in it and I suggest everybody else do likewise.

You will be missed PiMan! You were one of my favorites and I only have 1 favorite.

Just a FYI to others, in game faction and alliance chat are monitored as well.

1 Like