HWS Before and HWS+ Now

I started playing Empyrion in June of 2017. There were lots of problems. Eventually I found HWS and stayed because it offered advantages that other servers did not.
1 - OCD allows player to continue progress without too much time wasted.
2 - OAM allows player to collect resources automatically without wasting a lot time finding resources and gathering resources later.
3 - Smaller planet size allows less time spent traveling back and forth between POIs and bases.
4 - Smaller planet size means smaller orbits and less time spent collecting resources from asteroids.
5 - Abundant orbital resources on HQ planets for all but the rarest ores.
6 - Abundant POIs for collecting uncraftable components and devices.
And the number one reason I became a Patreon supporter - auto interest on bank meant I didn’t have to spend time flying to ECC everyday. Do you see the common element? It’s time.