Over crouding

Just a thought
I have been plying this game for 2 years now and have seen what over crouding a planet can do.
1st it causes way too much lag
2nd it brakes the server and gives admins and owner a lot of head ackes
would it be feesable to give people 4 weeks to prepare there ocd and am ( saerver provides) to become pvp ready enough to move off the 2nd starter planets of hq’s and start to live else where.? so there is less lagging
Just woundering what other people think of this i know that pve peopel want a safe place to put there resorces but thats what ocd is for and i know you want a safe place to call home but thats wht gaining rep points to rep planets are for too. Just trying to think of ways to stop lag and save admins and owner from head ake suggestions needed if you have anything better to add please do!.

So instead of over crowding 3 planets, you overcrowd the 2 pve planets? Great idea. If you’ve played on this server for any amount of time then you would know that we’ve been there, and done that

older players know that over crouding planest are not good to live on for verry long but we need a solution not people who state the obviouse or give silly remarks lets be possitive and help come up with a solution one maybe for 4 weeks pve planets hq ones ne wplayers leran the game then for 1 week it goes pvp for them to learn from there mistakes and get used to a little pvp.

Tax and/or shorter deletion times on over-crowded PVE playfields. Or threatening to turn them PVP if they reach an upper limit, however that’s easily exploitable by factions with nefarious intents.

Well if u do that andrea then you will have to rework how freelancers and alliance gain rp

Just set the HQ systems to pvp the last day of every month and turn off OLP on those playfields for that day. Keep them origin restricted so alliance can fight alliance, lawless v lawless, etc.